RED BEFORE BLACK #1 (OF 6) CVR A SUDZUKA

Save $1.36

Price:
Sale price$5.42 CAD Regular price$6.78 CAD

Description

RED BEFORE BLACK #1 (OF 6) CVR A SUDZUKA

THIS IS A PRESALE LISTING | FOC DATE 07/15/2024 | ESTIMATED IN-STORE DATE 08/07/2024

Introducing the most unpredictable outlaw couple since Harley & Ivy!

Red Before Black is a violent, hyper kinetic, women-led crime thriller reminiscent of 2000s-era Vertigo from superstar writer Stephanie Phillips (Grim, Harley Quinn) and acclaimed artist Goran Sudžuka (Hellblazer, Y The Last Man), perfect for fans of Birds of Prey and Killing Eve.

On a special assignment from the FBI, disgraced army veteran Val is sent to Florida to hunt down an infamous drug runner named Leo. But she soon finds that they have an unexpected enemy in common, turning the game of cat and mouse into something else entirely!

SHIPPING POLICY
Comics will be shipped within 4 business days of order placement. Each comic is carefully bagged, boarded, and packed in sturdy materials. Orders with pre-sale items will ship when all items are released and processed.

COMBINED SHIPPING POLICY
Combined shipping available, calculated at checkout.

CONDITION POLICY
Stock photo listings guarantee comics to be roughly 9.2 NM- or better. Minor manufacturing defects may be present. Actual comic received matches depicted photo. Provided grades are subjective; buyers should assess using photos and descriptions.

PREVIEW IMAGES
Preview artwork may differ from actual comic cover when produced by publisher.

ALLOCATED PRODUCT
Allocated comics may have limited availability. Unfulfilled orders with allocated comics will be refunded.

INCENTIVES
Accidental listing of incentives for cover price will result in refund.

DAMAGES
Damaged comics from supplier will be replaced if possible. If replacement is unavailable, damaged copy or full refund will be offered.

Please ask questions and request additional photos before purchase, as returns are not accepted.

You may also like

Recently viewed